Air Cmd Pradeep Batra	AOC	Chairman
Gp Capt P Sajni	C Adm O	Member
Wg Cdr Ranjan Singh	Stn Wks Offr	Member
Wg Cdr Shweta Pandey	S Edn O	Executive Director
Mrs. Manpreet Kaur	НМ	Secretary
Jwo S Batham	School Manager	Member
Sqn Ldr Japna Anand	S Accts O	Member
Maj Manu Pillai	GE(AF)	Member
WO AS Agnihotri	StnMWO	Member
Mrs Sridevi Raman	Teacher Rep	Member
Cpl Karanam Prabhanjan	Parent Rep	Member
Sgt Surender Kumar	Parent Rep	Member